National Bed Federation

01756 799950

The Bed Show team is here to help. We’ve listed below the main contacts and who to talk to about what. Alternatively send us an email using the online form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Jessica Alexander

Event director

jessica@nullbedfed.org.uk

Lisa Artis

Contact for PR, marketing, sponsorship opportunities and the Bed Industry Awards

lisa@nullbedfed.org.uk

Kay Gallagher

Contact for space availability, space reservation, contracts, invoicing, Gala Dinner bookings, and all visitor enquiries

kay@nullbedfed.org.uk

Simon Williams

Contact for National Bed Federation membership, and all visitor enquiries

simon@nullbedfed.org.uk

Mandi Yildirim

Contact for operations and logistics enquiries

mandi@nullplan-itevents.co.uk
0151 339 0115

Sally Baxter

Contact for operations and logistics enquiries

sally@nullplan-itevents.co.uk
0151 339 0115

Contact Form

3 + 3 =